Siamak Abbasi - Eshghe Door

Siamak Abbasi

Eshghe Door

Lyrics: Siamak Abbasi
Music: Siamak Abbasi
Arrangement: Siamak Abbasi
Mix & Mastering: Arash Pakzad
Bass Guitar: Arian Keshishi
Nylon Guitar: Saeed Amini
Trumpet: Hasan Farahani
Percussion: Mohammad Shabani
Cover Art: Jamal Dehghanpoor
Digital Painting: Negin Armon

Instagram Page

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.