Saman Jalili - Tamoomesh Kon

Saman Jalili

Tamoomesh Kon

Music: Saman Jalili
Lyrics: Atefeh Habibi
Arrangement: Hamed Baradaran
Violon: Erfan Pasha
Guitar: Kian Darat
Photo: Ramin Jalili
Cover Art: Jamal Dehghanpoor

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.