Saeed Ghorbani - Do Rooze

Saeed Ghorbani

Do Rooze

Music: Shervin Shahbazi
Arrangement: Shervin SHahbazi
Mix & Mastering: Iman Hojjat
Piano: Reza Tajbakhsh
Violin: Meysam Marvasti

Instagram Page

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.