Parsa Gholipour - Asheghooneh Negaam Nakon

Parsa Gholipour

Asheghooneh Negaam Nakon

Music: Afshin Siyahpoush
Lyrics: Elham Mehdizadeh
Arrangement: Farid Ghahramanpour
Mix & Mastering: Farid Ghahramanpour
Piano: Farid Ghahramanpour
Violin & Viola: Babak Shahraki
Spanish Guitar: Hamed Fooladghalam

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.