Mohsen Seirafi - Ghatre O Darya

Mohsen Seirafi

Ghatre O Darya

Lyrics: Mohsen Seirafi
Music: Mohsen Seirafi & Rahmatollah Vatandoost
Arrangement: Rahmatollah Vatandoost
Flute: Naser Rahimi
Violin: Ali Jafari Pouyan
Piano & Electronic Instruments: Rahmatollah Vatandoost
Design: Bahar Seirafi

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.