Mohsen Azadbakhsh - Vaam Dell

Mohsen Azadbakhsh

Vaam Dell

Lyrics: Reza Gharibzadeh Daryaei
Music: Mohsen Azadbakhsh
Arrangement : Mohsen Azadbakhsh - Mohsen Khash
Percussion: Mohsen Khash
Harmonica: Sina Jahanshahi
Bass Guitar: Iman Rezaei
Electric Guitar: Mohsen Azadbakhsh
Record: Pejvak Studio(Omid Mohebbi)
Mix & Mastering: Mohammad Fallahi
Photo: Mehdi Moradizadeh
Artwork: Halimeh Pay Bar Pey
Special Thanks To: Behrouza Habibzadeh , Anoushirvan Torbati

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.