Mehrzad Khajeh Amiri - Athanasia

Mehrzad Khajeh Amiri


Quena: Amirhossein KIanpour
Solo Violin: Masoud Norouzi
Oboe: Kimia Sharbafian
String Section: Masoud Norouzi & Matin Norouzi & Soheil Bahman

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.