Kian Moghadam - 175

Kian Moghadam


Lyrics: Ahmad Amir Khalili
Music: Kian Moghaddam
Arrangement: Kian Moghaddam & Nima Javidi
Guitar Electric: Nima Ramezan
Guitar Bass: Reza Tajbakhsh
Clarient: Iman Jafari Pooyan
Graphic: Behrang Namdari

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.