Hamed Hamidi - Royaye Shaghayegh

Hamed Hamidi

Royaye Shaghayegh

Music & Guitar: Hamed Hamidi
Mixing & Mastering: Pejman Bagher
Saxophone: Siamak Fathinia
Bass: Reza Alvandi

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.