Farzad (Faryad) - Sekanse Akhar (Ft. Mehdi)

Farzad (Faryad)

Sekanse Akhar (Ft. Mehdi)

Music: Farzad (Faryad)
Arrangement: Mehdi Farahani
Mix & Mastering: Mehdi Farahani
Violin: Peyman Ghadiri
Electric Guitar: Michael Nazari

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.