Farhad Rahimi - Bagisla Mani

Farhad Rahimi

Bagisla Mani

Arrangement: Kian Khosravi
Mix & Mastering: Shahin Motevalli
Guitar: Milad Haghighat
Violin: Ahmad Parande

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.