Daarkoob Band


Percussion: Homayoon Nasiri
Keyboard: Babak Boroujerdi
Trumpet, Programming: Omid Hajili
Bass: Dara Daraee
Vocal: Mehran Modiri & Hamed Behdad
Date Added November 18, 2010 Download Now Lyrics 24K Plays


Top Music


Trending Now

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Learn more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.