Comment Band - Derakht

Comment Band


Lyrics: Kian Pourtorab
Mix & Mastering: Arash Pakzad
Vocal & Acoustic Guitar: Kian Pourtorab
Keyboard: Ashkan Abron
Guitar: Nima Ramezan
Drum: Bardia Amiri
Bass: Arin Keshishi

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.