Chrome Band - Pol

Chrome Band


Vocal: Pedram Niknafas
Lyrics: Reza Kiansalar
Keyboard: Seyed Mohammd Shariaat
Bass Guitar: Arash Tahmasbi
Drums: Mohammad Hussein Marhaba
Electric Guitar: Ehsan Vahidinia

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.