Arash Fakourian - Khoshbakhti

Arash Fakourian


Lyric: Behrouz Najjari
Music: Hosein Faran
Arrangement: Hosein Faran
Mix & Mastering: Iman Hojjat
Violins: Meysam Marvasti
Guitar: Firouz Veysanlou

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.