Amirhossein Karimi - Valeh

Amirhossein Karimi


Music: Amirhossein Karimi
Arrangement: Amirhossein Karimi
Mix & Mastering: Pouya Memarzadeh
Guitar: Behnam Shokrollahi
Violin: Rozhin Edalat
Cover: Mohsen Daeinabi

Instagram Page

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.