Amir Hossein Sheikhassani - Agha Joon

Amir Hossein Sheikhassani

Agha Joon

Lyrics: Arash Hosseini
Mix & Mastering: Omid Asghari
Stings: Masoud Norouzi
Guitar: Behnam Rahnama
Piano: Reza Daraei

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.