Alireza Rastegar - Jaddeh

Alireza Rastegar


Music & Arrangement: Ata Rastegar
Mix & Masering: Farhad Sedighi
Piano: Ehsan Nohekhaan
Kamanceh: Saman Noori
Bass: Farhad Sedighi
Gutiar: Ata Rastegar

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.