Alireza Javid - Negahesh Mikonam

Alireza Javid

Negahesh Mikonam

Music: Saeed Shiravand
Arrangement: Farzan PourAref
Mix & Mastering: Omid Asghari

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.